You can still see deleted messages through the edit button

When a person deletes a message, anyone can still see the message through the edit button.

It kinda defeats the point of deleting the message since the person will actually have to wait those 24 hours for the message to be deleted and for no one to ever see it again, I think it would be better if they didn’t actually see your deleted message since that’s kinda the point of removing the message. :thinking:

download

1 Like

I’m pretty sure it’s only for your own posts, not posts by other people

Nope, I can see posts from other people too, example:

1 Like

Oh yeah, that’s a problem. Not sure that berezaa can fix it though.