Option to Disable "Player Connection" messages

Although interesting to see how players arrive and go (through a rune, etc.) this feature is nice, but is very spammy ingame, to the point where even the chats of Nilgarf are drowned out by this.

image

Quick and to-the-point suggestion: Add a toggle in the settings menu to disable this behavior.
Mockup:

high quality edit right there

2 Likes

Good idea, both sides will be happy this way